DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC Essential Hits 145 - Mid April 2017 release

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock


01.    Amy Macdonald 'Automatic'
02     Anton Powers & Pixie Lott 'Baby' (Radio)
03.    Beyoncé 'Die With You'
04.    Calvin Harris Fe. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande
'Heatstroke' (Clean)
05.    Cheat Codes Fe. Demi Lovato - No Promises (Original)
06.    Chuck Berry - Big Boys - Chuck
07.    David Guetta Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne 'Light My Body Up' (Radio)
08.    Deep Purple 'Johnny's Band'
09.    Drake 'Passionfruit'
10.    Ed Sheeran 'Galway Girl' (Martin Jensen Remix)
11.    Ed Sheeran 'Barcelona' (Leon Lour Remix)
12.    Erasure 'Love You To The Sky' (Radio)
13.    Harry Styles 'Sign Of The Times 'Sign of the Times'
14.    Iggy Azalea 'Mo Bounce' (Main Squeaky Clean)
15.    Jack Savoretti 'We Are Bound'
16.    Jason Derulo Fe. Nicki Minaj &Ty Dolla $ign 'Swalla' (Wideboys
17.    Kendrick Lamar 'HUMBLE' (XXXX Explicit)
18.    LP 'Lost On You' P2017 BMG Rights Management Ltd
19.    Rag'n'Bone Man 'Skin'
20.    Reggie N Bollie 'This Is The Life'
21.    Steps 'Scared Of The Dark' (7th Heaven Radio)
22.    ZAYN Fe. Partynextdoor 'Still Got Time' (Radio)



DMC Essential Hits 145 - Mid April 2017 release