DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC Dance Mixes 2016 Volume 1 -Double CD - January 2017 Release

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

DANCE MIXES 2016 Vol. 1

CD 1
01. 99 Souls Fe. Brandy & Destiny’s Child ‘The Girl Is Mine’ (Club Mix)
02. Adele ‘When We Were Young’ (DiscoTech 2AM Radio)
03. Alex Newell, Jess Glynne & DJ Cassidy With Nile Rodgers ‘Kill The
Lights (Audien Extended Mix)
04. Ariana Grande ‘Into You’ (3LAU Remix)
05. Axwell & Ingrosso ‘Thinking About You’ (Festival Mix)
06. Bastille ‘Good Grief’ (MK Remix)
07. Billon ‘Slave To The Vibe’ (Tee Circus Remix)
08. Blonde & Craig David ‘Nothing Like This’ (Extended Mix)
09. Calum Scott ‘Dancing on My Own’ (Tiësto Remix)
10. Calvin Harris ‘My Way’ (Offaiah Extended Remix)
11. Calvin Harris Fe. Rihanna  ‘This Is What You Came For’ (Dillon
Francis Remix)
12. Chainsmokers Fe. Halsey ‘Closer’ (Robotaki Remix)
13. Chainsmokers Fe. Daya ‘Don’t Let Me Down’ (Ephwurd Remix)
14. Charli XCX ‘After The Afterparty’ (Chocolate Puma Remix)
15. Charlie Puth ‘One Call Away’ (Lash Extended Mix)
16. Cheat Codes & Dante Klein  ‘Let Me Hold You (Turn Me On)’ (Curbi Remix)
17. Clean Bandit Fe. Louisa Johnson ‘Tears’ (Wideboys Remix)
18. Craig David ‘One More Time’ (TroyBoi Remix) 3.11
19. Craig David & Sigala ‘Ain’t Giving Up’ (White N3rd Remix)

CD 2
01. Craig David Fe. Big Narstie ‘When The Bassline Drops’ (Kokiri Vocal
02. David Guetta Fe. Zara Larsson ‘This One’s For You’ (Kungs Remix)
03. David Guetta, Chris Willis & Cedric Gervais ‘Would I Lie to You’
(Festival Mix)
04. Digital Farm Animals & Cash Cash Fe. Nelly ‘Millionaire’ (Cash Cash
05. Ellie Goulding ‘Still Falling For You’ (Jonas Blue Remix)
06. Emeli Sande ‘Hurts’ (Offaiah Remix) (XXXX Lyric Aware)
07. Fleur East ‘Sax’ (Steve Smart Remix)
08. Flo Rida ‘Dirty Mind’ (Will K & Corey James Remix)
09. Flo Rida Fe. Jason Derulo ‘Hello Friday’ (AVNU Remix)
10. Galantis & Hook N Sling ‘Love On Me’ (CID Remix)
11. Gnash Fe. Olivia O’Brien ‘I Hate U, I Love U’ (Robin Schulz Remix)
12. Gorgon City Fe. Vaults ‘All Four Walls’ (Extended)
13. Jason Derulo ‘Get Ugly’ (Westfunk Remix)
14. Jason Derulo ‘Kiss the Sky’ (Westfunk Remix)
15. Jax Jones Fe. Mike Dunn & MNEK ‘House Work’ (Original)
16. John Legend ‘Love Me Now’ (Dave Aude Mainstream Extended)
17. Jonas Blue ‘Fast Car’ (Extended)