DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC DVD Hits 15

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

A Monthly DVD Hits Collection of Music Videos from DMC.

To play this DVD DJs or venues require a VPL licence. For information contact: or tel: 0207 534 1400


01. Boys Like Girls 'The Great Escape'
02. Dannii Minogue 'Touch Me Like That'
03. Filly 'Sweat'
04. Girls Aloud 'Can't Speak French'
05. Janet Jackson 'Feedback'
06. Jennifer Lopez 'Hold It Don't Drop It'
07. Kelly Rowland Fe. Travis McCoy 'Daylight'
08. Leana 'Pack Your Bags'
09. Mariah Carey 'Touch My Body'
10. Sean Kingston 'Take You There'
11. September 'Cry For You'
12. Souljah Boy 'Yahh/Report Card'
13. T2 'Heartbroken'
14. Timbaland Fe. Keri Hilson 'The Way I Are'
15. Utah Saints 'Something Good'
DMC DVD Hits 15