DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC DVD Hits 14

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

A Monthly DVD Hits Collection of Music Videos from DMC.

To play this DVD DJs or venues require a VPL licence. For information contact: or tel: 0207 534 1400


01. Alan Connor 'Dance Away'
02. Avril Lavigne 'Girlfriend'
03. Basshunter 'Now You're Gone'
04. Bootyluv 'Some Kinda Rush'
05. Celine Dion 'Eyes On Me'
06. Chemical Brothers 'Salmon Dance'
07. David Jordan 'Sun Goes Down'
08. D-Boy 'Nach Ke'
09. H 'two' O Fe. Platinum 'What's It Gonna Be'
10. Hot Chip 'Ready For The World'
11. Justin Timberlake 'Until The End Of Time' (Live)
12. Peter Gelderblom 'Waiting 4'
13. Platinum Fe. Vanessa 'Ignite My Fantasy'
14. Soulja Boy 'Crank That (Soulja Boy)'
15. TV Rocks Vs Dukes Of Windsor 'The Other'
DMC DVD Hits 14