DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC DVD Hits 13

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

A Monthly DVD Hits Collection of Music Videos from DMC.

To play this DVD DJs or venues require a VPL licence. For information contact: or tel: 0207 534 1400


01. Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes '(I've Had) The Time Of My Life'
02. Contours 'Do You Love Me'
03. Lil Chris 'We Don't Have to Take Our Clothes Off'
04. Samanda (The Twins) 'Barbie Girl'
05. Sean Kingston 'Beautiful Girls'
06. Sugababes 'About You Now'
07. Dave Armstrong Fe. Redroche & H-Boogie 'Love Has Gone'
08. Ida Corr Vs Fedde Le Grand 'Let Me Think About It'
09. Mauro Picotto 'Evribadi'
10. Samim 'Heater'
11. Spektrum 'Kinda New (We All Live & Die)'
12. Common Fe. Lily Allen 'Drivin' Me Wild'
13. Mutya Buena 'Just A Little Bit'
14. McFly 'The Heart Never Lies'
15. Newton Falkner 'All I Got'
DMC DVD Hits 13