DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC DVD Hits 22

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

A Monthly DVD Hits Collection of Music Videos from DMC.

To play this DVD DJs or venues require a VPL licence. For information contact: or tel: 0207 534 1400


01. George Sampson
'Get Up On The Dancefloor'

02. George Sampson
'Headz Up'

03. Ludacris Fe. T-Pain
'One More Drink'

04. Kanye West
'Love Lockdown'

05. Miley Cyrus
'7 Things'

06. Christian Falk Fe. Robyn
'Dream On'

07. Usher
'Trading Places'

08. Chris Brown

09. Geo Da Silva
'Do It Like A Truck'

10. Ciara
'Go Girl'

11. Stereophonics
'You're My Star'

12. Britannia High
'Start Of Something'

13. Jordin Sparks

14 Iglu And Hartley
'In This City'

15. Ludacris
'What Them Girls Want'
DMC DVD Hits 22