DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC DVD Hits 21

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

A Monthly DVD Hits Collection of Music Videos from DMC.

To play this DVD DJs or venues require a VPL licence. For information contact: or tel: 0207 534 1400


01. Girls Aloud
'The Promise'
P 2008 Fascination

02. Basshunter
'Angel In The Night'
P2008 Hard2Beat

03. Flo-Rida
'In The Ayer'
P2008 Atlantic

04. Estelle
'Pretty Please'
P2008 Atlantic

05. Robin Thicke
P2008 Interscope

06. Solange
'I Decided'
P2008 SonyBMG

07. Jennifer Hudson
P2008 SonyBMG

08. The Game Fe. Lil Wayne
'My Life'
P2008 Interscope

09. John Legend
'Green Light'
P2008 SonyBMG

10. Ironik
'I Wanna Be Your Man'
P2008 Asylum

11. Kardinal Offishall
'Fe. Akon 'Dangerous'
P2008 Interscope

12. New Kids On The Block
P2008 SonyBMG

13. T.I.
'Whatever You Like'
P2008 Atlantic

14. Swayze
P2008 Polydor

15. Klub Kidz Fe. Damian
'Video Killed The Radio Star'
P2008 Energise
DMC DVD Hits 21