DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC DVD Hits 17

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

A Monthly DVD Hits Collection of Music Videos from DMC.

To play this DVD DJs or venues require a VPL licence. For information contact: or tel: 0207 534 1400


01. Alex Gaudino Fe. Shena 'Watch Out'
02. Bryn Christopher 'The Quest'
03. Busta Rhymes Fe. Linkin Park 'We Made It'
04. Coldplay 'Violet Hill'
05. Craig David 'Officially Yours'
06. Flo-Rida Fe. Timbaland 'Elevator'
07. Freemasons 'Fe. Katherine Ellis 'When You Touch Me'
08. Kat DeLuna Fe. Busta Rhymes 'Run The Show'
09. Kenna 'Out Of Control'
10. Madcon 'Beggin'
11. Michael Jackson Fe. Aon 'Wanna Be Startin' Something'
12. OneRepublic 'Stop & Stare'
13. Stonebridge 'Close To Heaven'
14. T-Pain 'Church'
15. Will I Am Fe. Cheryl Cole 'Heartbreaker'
DMC DVD Hits 17