DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC DVD Hits 16

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

A Monthly DVD Hits Collection of Music Videos from DMC.

To play this DVD DJs or venues require a VPL licence. For information contact: or tel: 0207 534 1400


01. Black Kids 'I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance'
02. Erykah Badu 'Honey'
03. Estelle Feat Kanye West 'American Boy'
04. Flo-Rida Feat T-Pain 'Low'
05. Gabriella Cilmi 'Sweet About Me'
06. Madonna Feat Justin Timberlake & Timbaland '4 Minutes'
07. Mika 'Relax, Take It Easy'
08. Missy Elliott 'Ching-A-Ling / Shake Your Pom Pom'
09. Natasha Bedingfield 'Love Like This'
10. Pendulum 'Propane Nightmares'
11. Roisin Murphy 'You Know Me Better'
12. Sam Sparro 'Black & Gold'
13. Sugarbabes 'Denial'
14. The Feeling 'I Thought It Was Over'
15. The Script 'We Cry'
DMC DVD Hits 16