DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC Warm Up Summer Monsterjam Volume 4 - New release

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

DMC Warm Up Summer Monsterjam Volume 4


The perfect mix and summer soundtrack of dance, soul, pop and reggae, tailormade to set the atmosphere for a big night out of party fun!


29 classics all in one continuous mix with individual ids.



01. Musical Youth ‘Pass The Dutchie’

02. Magic ‘Rude’

03. Bob Marley & The Wailers‘One Love’

04. Big Mountain ‘Baby, I Love Your Way’

05. Inner Circle ‘Bad Boys’

06. Ace Of Base ‘Wheel Of Fortune’

07. Kool & The Gang ‘Cherish’

08. Alexia ‘Uh La La La’

09. Brand New Heavies‘Midnight At The Oasis’

10. Ini Kamoze ‘Here Comes The Hotstepper

11. Fun Factory ‘Celebration’

12. Diana King ‘L-L-Lies’

13. Sergio Mendes & Route 66 ‘Mas Que Nada’(DJ Ivan Santana DMC Remix 2016)

14. Vengaboys ‘Uncle John From Jamaica’

15. Will Smith ‘Miami’

16. S Club 7 ‘Don’t Stop Movin’’

17. Jimmy Cliff ‘I Can See Clearly Now’

18. DNCE ‘Cake By The Ocean’ (XXXX Lyric Aware)

19. Heavy D & The Boyz ‘Now That We Found Love’(Mousse T Remix )

20. Stevie Wonder ‘You Are The Sunshine Of My Life’(DJ Ivan Santana DMC Remix 2016)

21. Wes ‘Alane’ (Mousse T Remix)

22. Santana Fe. Rod Thomas ‘Smooth’

23. Omi ‘Cheerleader’

24. Silicone Soul ‘Right On’ (Can 7 Soulfood Club Mix)

25. Naughty Boy Fe. Sam Smith ‘La La La’

26. Eddie Grant ‘Electric Avenue’

27. The Underdog Project ‘Summer Jam’

28. Atlantic Ocean ‘Waterfall’

29. Calvin Harris ‘Summer’




RT. 79.00 BPM 75 to 128


*Leave On Continuous For Complete Mix


Code: WSUM4




DMC Warm Up Summer Monsterjam Volume 4 - New release