DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC Summer Warm Up Monsterjam Volume 3 - New release for summer 2015

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

Summer Monsterjam Volume 3


01. Inner Circle ‘Games People Play’

02. Shabba Ranks Fe. Maxi Priest ‘Housecall’

03. Grace Jones ‘La Vie En Rose’

04. UB40 Fe. Chrissie Hynde ‘I Got U Babe’

05. Joyce Sims ‘Come Into My Life’

06. Jocelyn Brown ‘Somebody Else’s Guy’

07. Eternal Fe. BeBe Winans  ‘I Wanna Be The Only One’

08. Sister Sledge ‘Thinking Of You’

09. George Michael ‘Fastlove’

10. Bangles ‘Walk Like An Egyptian’

11. Hot Chocolate ‘You Sexy Thing’

12. Phil Collins ‘Another Day In Paradise’

13. Chris Rea ‘On The Beach’

14. Chris Isaak ‘Wicked Game’

15. Boney M ‘Brown Girl In The Ring’

16. Will Smith ‘Gettin’ Jiggy Wit It’

17. Frankie Valli ‘Grease’

18. Matthew Wilder ‘Be My Stride’

19. Heavy D & The Boyz

‘Now That We Found Love’ (Mousse T Remix)

20. CJ Lewis ‘Sweets For My Sweet’

21. KC & The Sunshine Band ‘Give It Up’

22. DJ Cassidy Fe. R. Kelly  ‘Make The World Go Around’

23. Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup  ‘We No Speak Americano’

24. A Very Good Friend Of Mine ‘Just Round’

25. Shaggy Fe. Trix & Flix ‘The Rush’

26. Sergio Mendes  ‘The Real Thing’ (Bimbo Jones Remix)

27. Bob Marley & The Wailers

‘Could You Be Loved’

28. Candido ‘Jingo’

29. Gregor Salto Fe. Kaoma  ‘Lambada 3000’ (Beach Remix)

30. Vengaboys ‘Shalala Lala’

31. Madcon ‘Beggin’’

32. Jack Jones ‘The Love Boat Theme’

33. Sam Cooke ‘Wonderful World’

34. Miami Sound Machine Fe. Gloria Estefan

‘Dr. Beat’ Mixed DJ IVAN SANTANA

RT. 79.47 BPM 88 to 225 to 128

DMC Summer Warm Up Monsterjam Volume 3 - New release for summer 2015