DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC Summer Warm Up Monsterjam Vol. 2 - New Release

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock


Summer Warm Up Monsterjam Vol. 2


01. C-Block ‘Summertime’

02. 2 Pac Fe. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman ‘California Love’

03. DJ Bobo ‘Chihuahua’

04. Ace Of Base ‘The Sign’

05. Cyndi Lauper ‘Hey Now' (Girls Just Want To Have Fun)’

06. Carly Simon ‘Why’ ( Extended Mix )

07. George McCrae ‘Rock You Baby’

08. Simply Red ‘Sunrise’

09. Kevin Lyttle ‘Turn Me On’ (Low Tide Remix)

10. Lisa Stansfield Fe. Kool & The Gang ‘Too Hot’

11. Brand New Heavies ‘Saturday Nite’

12. Matt Bianco ‘Half A Minute’

13. Wham! ‘Everything She Wants’

14. DJ Cassidy Fe. Robin Thicke & Jessie J ‘Calling All Hearts’

15. Jamiroquai ‘Seven Days In Sunny June’

16. Miami Sound Machine ‘Conga’

17. Dr. Alban ‘It ‘s My Life’ (Raggadag Remix)

18. Pitbull ‘I Know You Want Me’

19. Jose De Rico & Henry Mendez ‘Rayos De Sol’

20. Jennifer Lopez ‘Let’s Get Loud’

21. Reel 2 Real ‘I Like To Move It’ (Nicola Fasano Remix)

22. Mezzoforte ‘Garden Party’

23. Sergio Mendes ‘Magalenha’

24. Inner City ‘Good Life’

25. Wackside Fe. Sister Sledge ‘Lost In Music’

26. Whigfield ‘Saturday Night’

27. Sean Kingston ‘Beautiful Girl’

28. Robin S ‘Show Me Love’ ( DJ Antoine Remix )

29. Milk & Sugar ‘Let The Sunshine’

30. Bob Marley ‘Jammin’’



RT. 76:15        BPM 92 to128

 DMC Summer Warm Up Monsterjam Vol. 2 - New Release