DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC Pop Warmup Monsterjam Volume 5 - New Release

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

Essential Pop Warm Up Monsterjam Vol. 5


01. Groove Theory 'Baby Luv'

02. Roxette 'Wish I Could Fly'

03. Mariah Carey & Jermaine Dupri 'Get Your Number'

04. Randy Crawford 'Give Me The Night'

05. Black Eyed Peas & Segio Mendes 'Mas Que Nada'

06. Sarah Connor 'Let’s Get Back To Bed Boy!'

07. Jamiroquai 'Alright'

08. Destiny’s Child 'Independent Women'

09. Brand New Heavies 'Never Stop'

10. David Stewart & Candy Dulfer 'Lily Was Here'

11. The Source Fe. Candy Station 'You Got The Love'

12. DJ Cassidy Fe. R Kelly 'Make The World Go Round'

13. Michael Jackson Fe. Justin Timberlake 'Love Never Felt So Good'

14. Nelly Furtado 'Say It Right'

15. Clean Bandit 'Rather Be'

16. Adele 'Set Fire To The Rain'

17. Bruno Mars 'Catch A Grenade'

18. Madonna 'Ray Of Light'

19. Kylie Minogue 'In Your Eyes'

20. Sam Smith 'Money On My Mind'

21. Nu Generation 'Rescue Me'

22. Tina Turner 'When The Heartache Is Over'

23. Freddie Mercury 'Livin’ On My Own'

24. George Michae 'Flawless (Go To The City)'

25. Seal 'Fly Like An Eagle'

26. Cheryl Cole 'Fight For This Love'

27. Usher 'DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love'

28. Yazoo 'Nobody’s Diary'

29. Avicii 'Levels'

30. Alanis Morrissette 'Crazy'

31. Sophie Ellis Bextor 'Murder On The Dancefloor'

32. Robin Thicke  'Give It 2 U'


Mixed By DJ Ivan Santana

RT. 79:59        BPM 100 to 128



DMC Pop Warmup Monsterjam Volume 5 - New Release