DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC Lifesaver Monsterjam Vol 2 - New Release

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

 DMC Lifesaver Monsterjam 2

1.Robin Thicke Fe T.I. & Pharrell  ‘Blurred  Lines’ P2013 Star Trak
2.Carly Rae Jepsen ‘Call Me Maybe’ P2012 Interscope
3.Rita Ora ‘How We Do (Party)’ P2012 Roc Nation
4.Train ‘Drive By’ P2012 Columbia
5.Rita Ora ‘I Will Never Let You Down’ P2014 Roc Nation
6.Nicki Minaj ‘Pound The Alarm’ P2012 Cash Money Records
7.Icona Pop Fe Charli XCX ‘I Love It’ P2012 Atlantic/Big Beat
8.David Guetta Fe Ne-Yo & Akon ‘Play Hard’ P2013 Parlophone
9.Calvin  Harris Fe Florence Welch ‘Sweet Nothing’ P2012 Sony
10.Ed Sheeran ‘Sing’ P2014 Asylum Records
11.Fuse ODG  ‘Azonto’ P2013 3Beat
12.Fuse ODG & Sean Paul ‘Dangerous Love’ P2014 3Beat
13.Bastille  ‘Pompeii’ P2013 Virgin
14.Florence  & The Machine ‘Spectrum (Say My Name)’ P2012 Universal
15.Jason  Derulo Fe 2 Chainz ‘Talk Dirty’ p2013 Warner
16.Magic!  ‘Rude’ P2013 Sony
17.Fuse ODG  ‘Antenna’ P2012 3Beat
18.Will.I.Am  & Britney Spears  ‘Scream  & Shout’ P2012 Interscope
19.John Newman ‘Love Me Again’ P2013 Universal
20.Avicii  ‘Hey Brother’ P2013 PRMD
21.Calvin  Harris  ‘Summer’ P2014 Sony
22.OneRepublic ‘Counting  Stars’ P2014 Interscope
23.Pitbull  Fe Ke$ha ‘Timber’ P2013 RCA
24.Sigma  ‘Nobody To Love’ P2014 3Beat
25.Katy Perry ‘Roar’ P2013 Capitol
26.Will.I.Am  Fe Cody Wise  ‘It’s My Birthday’ P2014 Interscope
27.Chris  Brown Fe Lil Wayne & Tyga ‘Loyal’ P2014 RCA
Mixed By Allstar RT 74.00 BPM-118-132-175-88-100

DMC Lifesaver Monsterjam Vol 2 - New Release