DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC Garage Monsterjam - New Release

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock


01.          Artful Dodger ‘Movin Too Fast’

02.          Craig David ‘7 Days’

03.          Doolally ‘Straight From The Heart’

04.          Tru Faith Fe. Dub Conspiracy ‘Freak Like Me’

05.          Monsta Boy Fe. Denzie  ‘Sorry (I Didn’t Know)’

06.          Love Station ‘Teardrops’

07.          Underdog Project ‘Summer Jam’

08.          N ‘n’ G Fe. Kallaghan ‘Right Before My Eyes’

09.          MJ Cole ‘Sincere’

10.          Wookie  Fe. Lain ‘Battle’

11.          Wideboys  Fe. Dennis G ‘Sambuca’ P2

12.          Ed Case ‘Something In Your Eyes’

13.          Sweet Female Attitude ‘Flowers’

14.          Shanks & Bigfoot ‘Sweet Like Chocolate’

15.          B-15 Project Fe. Crissy D & Lady G ‘Girls Like Us’

16.          Katy B Fe. Ms Dynamite ‘Lights On’

17.          Mis-teeq ‘Why’ P2001 Inferno/Telstar

18.          Artful Dodger ‘Re-Rewind The Crowd Say Bo Selecta’

19.          DJ Pied Piper & The  Masters Of The Ceremonies ‘Do You Really Like It’

20.          Daniel Bedingfield ‘Gotta Get Thru This’

21.          K-Ci & JoJo ‘Tell Me It’s Real’

22.          K.I.G. ‘Head, Shoulders, Kneez & Toez’

23.          Oxide & Neutrino ‘Bound 4 Da Reload (Casualty)’

24.          Baby D Vs MC Tails ‘Let Me Be Your Fantasy’

25.          DJ Luck & MC Neat ‘A Little Bit Of Luck’

26.          Architechs ‘Body Groove’

27.          Sticky Fe. Ms Dynamite ‘Booo!’

28.          Addictive Fe. T2 ‘Gonna Be Mine’

29.          H Two O Fe. Platnum ‘What’s It Gonna Be’

30.          DJ Luck & MC Neat ‘Masterblaster 2000’

31.          T2 ‘Heartbroken’

32.          Platnum ‘Love Shy (Thinking About You)’

33.          DJ Q Fe. MC Bonez ‘You Wot’

34.          Wiley ‘Wearing My Rolex’


RT. 74.00         BPM 124 to 143




DMC Garage Monsterjam - New Release