DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

Essential Soulful House Warmup Monsterjam - Volume 2

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

Essential Soulful House Warmup Monsterjam Volume 2


01. Boris Dlugosh Fe. Roisin Murphy 'Never Enough'

02. Manyus & Fourfunk 'Around The World'

03. Losh 'Nothing Can Come Between Us'

04. Marvin Gaye 'I Heard It Through The Grapevine'

05. Temptations 'Papa Was A Rolling Stone' (MSK Band Remix)

06. Cerrone Fe. Jocelyn Brown 'You Are The One'

07. Mezzoforte 'Garden Party'

08. Stevie Wonder 'Another Star' (Knee Deep Remix)

09. Diana Ross 'Love Hangover'

10. James Ingram & Michael McDonald 'Yah Mo B There' (Grant Nelson Remix)

11. Rick Astley 'Never Gonna Give You Up'

12. Deeper People 'Missing'

13. Jamiroquai 'You Give Me Something'

14. Klaide 'Don't Look Any Further'

15. Rawsoul Orchestra 'I Specialize In Love'

16. Boney M 'Sunny' (Mousse T Remix)

17. Rosie Gaines 'Closer Than Close'

18. DJ Meme Orchestra 'Love Is You'

19. Adele 'Set Fire To The Rain'


Mix And All Additional Production By DJ IVAN SANTANA

In A Soulful House Style! RT. 77.40 BPM 128