DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC Essential 90s Volume 2 Warmup Monsterjam

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock



Producer/Remixer DJ Ivan Santana pulls out all the stops again with another non-stop, party smashing mix covering some the best and biggest dance tracks of the 90s. All tracks individually id’ed for ease of use. Leave on continuous play for the complete mix & watch the floor fill!


01. Peter Andre‘Mysterious Girl’

02. Inner Circle‘Sweat, A La La Long’

03. Lou Bega‘Mambo No. 5’

04. Black Box ‘Fantasy’

05. Blueboy‘Remember Me’

06. Ace Of Base‘The Sign’

07. Lauryn Hill ‘Doo Wop(That Thing)’

08. Tasmin Archer‘Sleeping Satellites’

09. Eternal‘The Power Of AWoman’

10. Seal ‘Crazy’

11. Coolio ‘1,2,3,4(Sumpin’ New)’

12. Puff Daddy‘I’ll Be Missing You’

13. Madonna‘Deeper & Deeper’

14. Kym Sims‘Too Blind To See It’

15. Kym Mazelle ‘YoungHearts Run Free’

16. Cardigans ‘Lovefool’

17. Whitney Houston‘Queen Of The Night’

18. Karen Ramirez‘Looking For Love’

19. Strike‘U Sure Do’

20. Tony Di Bart ‘Why DidYa Do That To Me’

21. Janet Jackson‘Together Again’

22. Shaggy Fe. MaxiPriest ‘That Girl’

23. Corona ‘Rhythm Of The Night’

24. Aqua ‘Barbie Girl’

25. Gina G ‘Ohh Aah, Just A Little Bit’

26. Adamski’s Thing‘One Of The People’

27. Umboza ‘Sunshine’

28. Lovestation‘Teardrops’

29. No Mercy‘Where Do You Go’

30. Bass Bumpers‘The Music’s Got Me’




RT. 79.45


BPM 100 to 128

DMC Essential 90s Volume 2  Warmup Monsterjam