DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC Complete 70s - Volume 3

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock


01.           Gary Numan ‘Cars’

02.           Gilbert O’sullivan ‘Get Down’

03.           Hot Chocolate ‘So You Win Again’

04.           Jackson 5 ‘I Want You Back’

05.           Jam ‘Strange Town’

06.           James Brown ‘Get Up Offa That Thing’

07.           Kc And The Sunshine Band ‘That's The Way (I Like It)’

08.           Kenny ‘The Bump’

09.           Kinks ‘Lola (Mono Single Version)’

10.           Lou Reed ‘Walk On The Wild Side’

11.           M ‘Pop Muzik’

12.           Mcfadden & Whitehead ‘Ain’t No Stopping Us Now’

13.           Meat Loaf ‘Bat Out Of Hell’ (Radio)

14.           Mud ‘Dynamite’

15.           Mungo Jerry ‘In The Summertime’

16.           Neil Diamond ‘Sweet Caroline’

17.           Norman Greenbaum ‘Spirit In The Sky’

18.           Osmonds ‘Crazy Horses’

19.           Patrick Hernandez ‘Born To Be Alive’

20.           Police ‘Message In A Bottle’

21.           Queen ‘Crazy Little Thing Called Love’

22.           Ram Jam ‘Black Betty’

23.           Robert Palmer ‘Bad Case Of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)’


DMC Complete 70s - Volume 3