DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC Complete 70s - Volume 2

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

DMC COMPLETE 70s Volume 2


01.           Chicory Tip ‘Son of My Father’

02.           Christie ‘Yellow River’

03.           Cliff Richard ‘We Don’t Talk Anymore’

04.           Clout ‘Substitute’

05.           Cozy Powell ‘Dance With the Devil’

06.           Dave Edmunds ‘I Hear You Knocking’

07.           Dave & Ansel Collins ‘Double Barrel’

08.           David Bowie ‘Jean Genie’

09.           David Cassidy ‘Breaking Up Is Hard To Do’

10.           David Essex ‘Gonna Make You a Star’

11.           Dawn ‘Knock Three Times’

12.           Don McLean ‘American Pie’

13.           Donny Osmond ‘Puppy Love’

14.           Donna Summer ‘Hot Stuff’ (Single Version)

15.           Dr. Feelgood ‘Milk and Alcohol’

16.           Dr. Hook ‘When You’re In Love With a Beautiful Woman’

17.           Drifters ‘Kissin’ In the Back Row of the Movies’

18.           Electric Light Orchestra ‘Mr. Blue Sky’ (Radio)

19.           Elton John & Kiki Dee ‘Don’t Go Breaking My Heart’

20.           Elvis Presley ‘Burning Love’

21.           Eric Clapton ‘I Shot the Sheriff’

22.           Flying Lizards ‘Money’ (Edit)

23.           Frankie Valli ‘Grease’

24.           Free ‘All Right Now’ (Radio)

DMC Complete 70s - Volume 2