DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC Complete 70s - Volume 1

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock



01.           Abba ‘Take A Chance On Me’

02.           Alvin Stardust ‘My Coo-Ca-Choo’

03.           Archies ‘Sugar Sugar’

04.           Bachman Turner Overdrive ‘You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet’

05.           Bad Company ‘Can’t Get Enough’

06.           Barry Blue ‘(Dancing) On A Saturday Night’

07.           Barry Manilow ‘Copacabana’ (Radio)

08.           Bay City Rollers ‘Shang A Lang

09.           Be Bop Deluxe ‘Ships In The Night’

10.           Bee Gees ‘Tragedy’

11.           Billy Ocean ‘Love Really Hurts Without You’

12.           Blondie ‘Heart Of Glass’

13.           Bob Marley & The Wailers ‘Jamming’

14.           Boney M ‘Rivers Of Babylon’

15.           Brotherhood Of Man ‘Save Your Kisses For Me’

16.           Bryan Ferry ‘Let's Stick Together’

17.           Buggles ‘Video Killed The Radio Star’

18.           Buzzcocks ‘Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't’ve)’

19.           C.C.S. ‘Whole Lotta Love’

20.           Candi Staton ‘Young Hearts Run Free’

21.           Carl Douglas ‘Kung Fu Fighting’

22.           Carpenters ‘Top Of The World’

23.           Chairman Of The Board ‘Give Me Just A Little More Time’


DMC Complete 70s - Volume 1