DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

DMC Club Classics Monsterjam Vol 1 - New Release

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

Club Classic Monsterjam Vol. 1

01. Mark Morrison ‘Return Of The Mack’

02. George McCrae ‘Rock You Baby’

03. Beats International ‘Dub Be Good To Me’

04. Imagination ‘Music & Lights’

05. Jade ‘Don’t Walk Away’

06. Loose Ends ‘Hanging On A String’

07. Shalamar ‘There It Is’

08. Suzanne Vega ‘Tom’s Diner’

09. SOS Band ‘Just Be Good To Me’

10. Bee Gees ‘Staying Alive’

11. Soul II Soul ‘Back To Life’

12. Mantronix ‘Got To Have Your Love’

13. Change ‘Change Of Heart’

14. KC & The Sunshine Band ‘That’s The Way (I Like It)’

15. Cameo ‘Single Life’

16. Imagination ‘Flashback’

17. Shalamar ‘Night To Remember’

18. George Benson ‘Give Me The Night’

19. Booker Newbury III ‘Love Town’

20. Whispers ‘And The Beat Goes On’

21. Sister Sledge ‘Lost In Music’

22. Forrest ‘Rock The Boat’

23. Herbie Hancock ‘Rockit’

24. Patrice Rushen ‘Forget Me Nots’

25. McFadden & Whitehead ‘Ain’t No Stopping Us Now’

26. Cheryl Lynn ‘Got To Be Real’

27. Alexander O Neal ‘Fake’

28. Colonel Abrams ‘Trapped’

29. Madonna ‘Get Into The Groove’

30. D Train ‘You’re The One For Me’

31. Jacksons ‘Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)


R.T 78.16         BPM 96 - 122