DMC World Is A UK Based Store That Ships Worldwide  UK Store (Ships Worldwide)

21 Days of Christmas Offers 2016 - DAY 13 - Dance Mixes 2015 Volumes 1 & 2

Be the first to review this product


Availability: In stock

21 Days of Christmas Offers 2016 - DAY 13 - Dance Mixes 2015

DMC DANCE MIXES 2015 Volume 1 & 2 - 4 CDs
Dance Mixes 2015 Volume One
CD 1
01. Alesso ‘Cool’ (Club Mix)
02. Alesso Fe. Sirena ‘Sweet Escape’ (Extended)
03. Armin Van Buuren Fe. Mr. Probz ‘Another You’ (Extended)
04. A Trak Fe. Andrew Wyatt ‘Push’ (Patrick Hagenaar Remix)
05. Avicii ‘The Nights’ (Mike Mago Remix)
06. Axwell & Ingrosso ‘On My Way’ (Original)
07. Axwell & Ingrosso ‘Something New’ (Extended)
08. Axwell & Ingrosso ‘Sun Is Shining’ (M-22 Remix)
09. Blonde Fe.Alex Newell ‘All Cried Out’ (99 Souls Remix Club)
10. Calvin Harris & Disciples ‘How Deep Is Your Love’ (Extended Mix)
11. David Guetta Fe. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack ‘Hey Mama’ (Noodles Remix)
12. David Zowie ‘House Every Weekend’ (LuvBug Remix)
13. Diplo & Sleepy Tom ‘Be Right There’ (Extended)
14. Disciples ‘They Don’t Know’ (Justin James Remix)
15. Disclosure ‘Jaded’ (Lone Remix)

CD 2
01. Disclosure Fe. Sam Smith ‘Omen’ (Jonas Rathsman Remix)
02. DJ Fresh & Adam F ‘Believer’ (David Zowie Remix)
03. Dr Kucho & Gregor Salto ‘Can’t Stop Playing’  (Oliver Heldens & Gregor Salto Extended Remix)
04. Duke Dumont ‘The Giver’ (Fono Remix)
05. Duke Dumont ‘Ocean Drive’ (Zinc Remix)
06. Ed Sheeran ‘Thinking Out Loud’ (Seamus Haji Remix)
07. Ed Sheeran & Rudimental ‘Bloodstream’ (Arty Remix)
08. Ellie Goulding ‘Love Me Like You Do’ (XY Constant Remix)
09. Faithless ‘Insomnia 2.0’ (Avicii Remix)
10. Format B ‘Chunky’
11. Galantis ‘Runaway (U & I)’ (Kaskade Remix)
12. Gregory Porter ‘Liquid Spirit’ (Claptone Remix)
13. Iggy Azalea Fe. Jennifer Hudson ‘Trouble’ (No Siren Radio)
14. Jason Derulo ‘Want To Want Me’ (Westfunk Club)

Dance Mixes 2015 Volume Two
CD 1
01. Jax Jones ‘Yeah Yeah Yeah’ (Vocal Mix)
02. Jess Glynne ‘Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself’ (DJ S.K.T. Vocal Mix)
03. Jess Glynne ‘Hold My Hand’ (Le Youth Remix Club Mix)
04. Joe Stone Fe. Montell Jordan ‘The Party (This Is How We Do It)’ (Extended Mix)
05. KDA Fe. Tinie Tempah & Katy B ‘Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)’ (Extended)
06. Kideko ‘The Jam’ (Extended Mix)
07. Kokiri ‘Turn Back Time (Retrospect)’ (Extended)
08. Kygo Fe. Conrad ‘Firestone’ (Original)
09. Mark Ronson Fe. Bruno Mars ‘Uptown Funk’ (Wideboys VIP Remix)
10. Martin Solveig & GTA ‘Intoxicated’ (Zeds Dead Remix)
11. MK Fe. Milly Pye ‘Bring Me To Life’ (Club Mix)
12. Mr. Probz ‘Nothing Really Matters’ (Afrojack Remix Radio)
13. Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank Fe. Delaney Jane ‘Shades Of Grey’ (Golden Boy Remix)
14. Olly Murs Fe. Demi Lovato ‘Up’ (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Remix)
15. OMI ‘Cheerleader’ (Felix Jaehn Extended Remix)
16. Philip George ‘Afraid To Love’ (Extended)

CD 2
01. Philip George ‘Wish You Were Mine’ (DJ S.K.T Remix)
02. Robin Schulz Fe. Jasmine Thompson ‘Sun Goes Down’ (Tocadisco Remix)
03. Rudimental ‘Never Let You Go’ (Don Diablo Remix)
04. Sam Feldt Fe. Kimberly Anne ‘Show Me Love’ (Extended)
05. Sigala ‘Easy Love’ (Re-Edit)
06. Sigma Fe. Ella Henderson ‘Glitterball’ (Extended)
07. Sigma Fe. Labrinth ‘Higher’ (Kideko Remix)
08. Skrillex & Diplo Fe. Justin Bieber ‘Where Are U Now’ (Kaskade Remix)
09. Tiesto & KSHMR Fe. Vassy ‘Secrets’ (Felon Remix)
10. Tough Love ‘So Freakin’ Tight’ (Extended)
11. Tough Love Fe. Ginuwine ‘Pony (Jump On It)’ (Extended)
12. Watermat Fe. Becky Hill & Tai ‘All My Love’ (Original Extended Mix)
13. Weeknd ‘Earned It’ (120BPM Transition Mix)
14. XY Constant ‘Silverlined’ (CID Remix)
15. Years & Years ‘King’ (The Magician Remix)
16. Years & Years ‘Shine’ (Sanna & Pitron Remix)

21 Days of Christmas Offers 2016 - DAY 13 - Dance Mixes 2015 Volumes 1 & 2